Unveiling the Epic Set List for Taylor Swift’s 2024 Eras Tour – Discover the Must-See Songs!

Taylor Swift has officially kicked off a new era in her Eras Tour with a revamped setlist that left fans in Paris, France in awe. The pop superstar shared her updated setlist when she took the stage in Paris to mark the beginning of the European leg of her tour, showcasing songs from her latest album, The Tortured Poets Department.

The fresh additions to the setlist included tracks like “But Daddy I Love Him,” “So High School,” “Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?,” “Down Bad,” “Fortnight,” “The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived,” and “I Can Do It with a Broken Heart,” marking the first time she performed these songs live since the album’s release on April 19.

The addition of these new songs set the stage for a revamped setlist that saw Swift removing songs from previous eras, such as “The Archer,” “Long Live,” and “Tolerate It.” Swift has three more shows planned in Paris before heading off to Stockholm, Sweden as part of her Eras Tour.

Here’s a glimpse of Taylor Swift’s Eras Tour setlist:

– “Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince”
– “Cruel Summer”
– “The Man”
– “You Need to Calm Down”
– “Lover”

– “You Belong with Me”
– “Love Story”

– “22”
– “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together”
– “I Knew You Were Trouble”
– “All Too Well (10 Minute Version)”

Speak Now:
– “Enchanted”

– “…Ready for It?”
– “Delicate”
– “Don’t Blame Me”

Folklore & Evermore:
– “Cardigan”
– “Betty”
– “Champagne Problems”
– “August”
– “Illicit Affairs”
– “My Tears Ricochet”
– “Marjorie”
– “Willow”

– “Style”
– “Blank Space”
– “Shake It Off”
– “Wildest Dreams”
– “Bad Blood”

The Tortured Poets Department:
– “But Daddy I Love Him”
– “So High School”
– “Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?”
– “Down Bad”
– “Fortnight”
– “The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived”
– “I Can Do It with a Broken Heart”

Acoustic Set:
– Guitar surprise song
– Piano surprise song

– “Lavender Haze”
– “Anti-Hero”
– “Midnight Rain”
– “Vigilante Shit”
– “Bejeweled”
– “Mastermind”
– “Karma”

Experience the evolution of Taylor Swift’s music as she captivates audiences with her Eras Tour setlist that showcases her versatility and growth as an artist. Stay tuned for more updates as Swift continues to mesmerize fans across the globe with her musical journey.

And don’t forget to check out nostalgic photos of a young Taylor Swift at the start of her career in the mid-to-late 2000s!

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *